JOIN THE FALL 2023 VIP LIST!

Reviews

We Want To Hear From You

We value your opinion and would love to hear your feedback!

Reputation Reviews
5.0/5
5.0 /5
70 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Jun 26, 2022
He provides excellent service, fixed the request problem in a timely manner, and is professional. He is one of the best employees here!
Business Owner replied on Jun 27, 2022:
Hello Kaitlin, Thank you for your valuable feedback about Emilio. We really appreciate it. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2022
Fantastic, quick work by Emilio fixing my disposal/drain. Couldn’t be happier.
Business Owner replied on Jun 16, 2022:
Ian Bathurst, We are glad to read such a great review about Upper Westside. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know.
Survey
5.0/5
May 10, 2022
Survey
Emilio is also super diligent, friendly, and professional. Really enjoy having him as our maintenance man!
Business Owner replied on May 10, 2022:
Meghan Kilpatrick, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 30, 2022
Great service and very professional!
Business Owner replied on May 2, 2022:
Kaitlin, Reviews such as yours give us motivation and help us improve our processes. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2022
emilio is great, he’s been helping all three years we’ve been at the apartment and is always professional and nice and does a good job
Business Owner replied on Feb 3, 2022:
Askar, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We agree; Emilio is a rock star! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2022
Emilio is an excellent employee! He completed our repair request in record time and was very friendly and professional through the entire visit. He is always so nice whenever we see him around the community and always willing to answer any questions and concerns we have. Excellent employee!
Business Owner replied on Jan 27, 2022:
Nicole, We're glad to hear that we fulfilled your expectations during your recent maintenance request. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Dec 10, 2021
Emilio is always awesome and super fast!!
Business Owner replied on Dec 10, 2021:
Hello Meghan Kilpatrick, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you, and have a fantastic day.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2021
Business Owner replied on Nov 2, 2021:
Meghan, Thank you so much for the positive review regarding your maintenance request. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great week!
Back To Top