Reviews

We Want To Hear From You

We value your opinion and would love to hear your feedback!

Reputation Reviews
5.0/5
5.0 /5
50 Reviews

Survey
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2021
Business Owner replied on Mar 11, 2021:
Ryann Tookes, Thank you so much for your high rating and feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2021
Business Owner replied on Feb 4, 2021:
Sarah Lockhart, Thank you for your feedback and high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2020
People, especially Mitch.
Business Owner replied on Nov 9, 2020:
Greg Lockhart, Thank you so much for the positive review. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2020
The staff, Mitch, very responsive, the apartment is clean, well maintained, safe and convenient.
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2020:
Greg Lockhart, Thank you so much for the positive review. We really appreciate your valuable feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 5, 2020
The air conditioning was fixed promptly. Micaiah at the office was very nice and helpful even though he was busy and the only one there on a Saturday. The maintenance man Emilio was very nice and was able to quickly fix the problem which was much appreciated!!
Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2020:
Alexia Rose, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 2, 2020
Prompt and accurate info. Mitch was very professional and answered my question. The staff at Upper Westside is always friendly and willing to help.
Business Owner replied on Sep 2, 2020:
Hello Tim Daly, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2020
Mitch and Micaiah are fantastic workers and truly make for a great experience working with your company. They’ve been the best so far
Business Owner replied on Aug 17, 2020:
Hello Grant Spicer, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2020
Micaiah was very knowledgeable and friendly. He help me out with all of my questions and never got upset with me for calling so many times. It was a pleasure talking to him. Thank you😊
Business Owner replied on Aug 13, 2020:
Hi Joseline Salmon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Upper Westside. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Back To Top