Reviews

We Want To Hear From You

We value your opinion and would love to hear your feedback!

Reputation Reviews
5.0/5
5.0 /5
58 Reviews

Survey
4.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jun 10, 2021:
Sydney Green, Thank you so much for the high rating on your recent A/C maintenance. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2021
Emilio was great! He wore a mask and was super quick with the work order. He came and completed it less than 3 hours after I put the order in.
Business Owner replied on Apr 29, 2021:
Alexis, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. And thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2021
Business Owner replied on Mar 11, 2021:
Ryann Tookes, Thank you so much for your high rating and feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2021
Business Owner replied on Feb 4, 2021:
Sarah Lockhart, Thank you for your feedback and high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2020
People, especially Mitch.
Business Owner replied on Nov 9, 2020:
Greg Lockhart, Thank you so much for the positive review. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 26, 2020
Everybody is very helpful And nice! Especially Mitch, and the maintenance guys.
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Hi Shekouh Thomas, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Upper Westside. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2020
The staff, Mitch, very responsive, the apartment is clean, well maintained, safe and convenient.
Business Owner replied on Oct 16, 2020:
Greg Lockhart, Thank you so much for the positive review. We really appreciate your valuable feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 5, 2020
The air conditioning was fixed promptly. Micaiah at the office was very nice and helpful even though he was busy and the only one there on a Saturday. The maintenance man Emilio was very nice and was able to quickly fix the problem which was much appreciated!!
Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2020:
Alexia Rose, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help.
Back To Top