Reviews

We Want To Hear From You

We value your opinion and would love to hear your feedback!

Reputation Reviews
5.0/5
5.0 /5
60 Reviews

Survey
4.0/5
Aug 25, 2021
Hi, the office corrected the majority of the problems fantastically today. I forgot to mention to the maintenance man (I also forgot to grab his name) that the ice dispenser is not working. Ice is being made; however, it does not come out for the cups.
Business Owner replied on Aug 26, 2021:
Jordyn Golden,

Thank you for your review of our team at Upper Westside. We are happy to pass along your comments to our property manager and we are delighted you have chosen to make Upper Westside your new home. We look forward to providing you assistance in the future. Have a great day.

Welcome Home!
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 24, 2021
Business Owner replied on Aug 25, 2021:
Williams Espericueta, Thank you so much for the positive review regarding your recent maintenance request. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
4.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Business Owner replied on Jun 10, 2021:
Sydney Green, Thank you so much for the high rating on your recent A/C maintenance. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2021
Emilio was great! He wore a mask and was super quick with the work order. He came and completed it less than 3 hours after I put the order in.
Business Owner replied on Apr 29, 2021:
Alexis, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. And thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2021
Business Owner replied on Mar 11, 2021:
Ryann Tookes, Thank you so much for your high rating and feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2021
Business Owner replied on Feb 4, 2021:
Sarah Lockhart, Thank you for your feedback and high star rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2020
People, especially Mitch.
Business Owner replied on Nov 9, 2020:
Greg Lockhart, Thank you so much for the positive review. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Oct 26, 2020
Everybody is very helpful And nice! Especially Mitch, and the maintenance guys.
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Hi Shekouh Thomas, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Upper Westside. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know.
Back To Top