Reviews

We Want To Hear From You

We value your opinion and would love to hear your feedback!

Reputation Reviews
Survey
5.0/5
Sep 2, 2020
Prompt and accurate info. Mitch was very professional and answered my question. The staff at Upper Westside is always friendly and willing to help.
Business Owner replied on Sep 2, 2020:
Hello Tim Daly, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2020
Mitch and Micaiah are fantastic workers and truly make for a great experience working with your company. They’ve been the best so far
Business Owner replied on Aug 17, 2020:
Hello Grant Spicer, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. Thank you again for letting our team know how we did. We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2020
Micaiah was very knowledgeable and friendly. He help me out with all of my questions and never got upset with me for calling so many times. It was a pleasure talking to him. Thank you😊
Business Owner replied on Aug 13, 2020:
Hi Joseline Salmon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Upper Westside. We're happy we could meet your expectations. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 30, 2020
I recieved a call back from the office promptly and Micaiah was very helpful in resolving my issue. Turns out, the office didn’t have my updated current phone number, so they updated it immediately for me to ensure I would receive texts in the future.
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Hi Grace, We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 25, 2020
Survey
Resolving a concern with Mitch, we have dealt with him for over two years, and have a high degree of confidence with him.
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Hello Greg Lockhart, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 10, 2020
Mitch was very friendly and helpful.
Business Owner replied on May 25, 2021:
Hi Erin, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Upper Westside. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Jul 3, 2020
Howard!!!
Business Owner replied on Jul 6, 2020:
Hello Carissa Hansen, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Survey
5.0/5
Jun 24, 2020
Micaiah was super helpful with my requests for maintenance while I was away and took the time to go out to my apartment to let someone in for me.
Business Owner replied on Jun 24, 2020:
Isabela Miulescu, We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Back To Top